Your Arizona Shine Family

Shaun Holly, Market Manager

Click here to learn more about Shaun.

Email:  Shaun@arizonashine.org

 

 

 

Dave Schreiber, Morning Show Host & Program Director

Click here to learn more about Dave.

Email:  Dave@arizonashine.org

 

 

 

Amy Campos, On-Air Host

Click here to learn more about Amy.

Email:  Amy@arizonashine.org

 

 

 

 

Marti DeLaO, Donor Relationship Director

Click here to learn more about Marti.

Email:  Marti@arizonashine.org

 

 

 

Denice Keating, Office Manager

Click here to learn more about Denice.

Email:  Denice@arizonashine.org

 

 

 

 

Jane Horton, Sales, Community Support Director, Flagstaff

Click here to learn more about Jane.   

 Email: Jane.horton@kaff.com

 

 

Daniel White, Information Tech & Engineering

Click here to learn more about Daniel. 

Email: daniel.white@arizonashine.org

 

 

Mark Stafford, Account Executive

Click here to learn more about Mark.

Email:  mark@arizonashine.org